Contact

You are here

General Inquiries
Jumpstart's National Office
308 Congress Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
617.542.5867

Visiting Jumpstart's National Office


Alumni
Joshua Osegueda 
857.413.4614
joshua.osegueda@jstart.org

AmeriCorps
Karen Murray
857.413.4535
karen.murray@jstart.org

Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities 
Major Gifts & Individual Giving
Gary Jimenez
213.387.8738 
gary.jimenez@jstart.org

Marketing & Communications
Caitlin Furcillo
857.413.4578
caitlin.furcillo@jstart.org

Program: Establishing Jumpstart in your Community
Karina Kidder
312.867.5414 x 314
growth@jstart.org

Jumpstart's Read for the Record
Carolyn Swanhall
857.413.4624
 
Recruitment
Rondel Lashley
857.413.4612
 
Rondel.Lashley@jstart.org

Research & Evaluation
Christine Patton 
857.413.4547

Talent
Marie Scherer
857.413.4543
marie.scherer@jstart.org

Strategy & Operations
Jennifer Templeman
857.413.4540
jennifer.templeman@jstart.org
 
 

WARNING:  Jumpstart for Young Children has recently learned of a scam in which individuals posing as representatives of Jumpstart are engaging in door-to-door solicitations. As a matter of policy, Jumpstart does not engage in door-to-door fundraising.  If you are approached at your home or place of business by a stranger purporting to solicit donations on behalf of Jumpstart, please immediately contact your local police department first, and then contact Jumpstart’s General Counsel at  857-413-4535.  Do not communicate with the solicitor or allow the solicitor to remain on your property.