Contact Us

Get in Touch

Have a question or inquiry? Please fill out the form on the right or scroll down to view a list of contacts by department.

Jumpstart's Headquarters

308 Congress Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
617.542.5867

Jumpstart's Offices

100 Edgewood Avenue, Suite 1007
Atlanta, GA 30303

900 N. Franklin Street, Suite 505
Chicago, IL 60610

1625 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90015

505 8th Avenue, Suite 1100
New York, NY 10018

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1025
San Francisco, CA 94104

1101 14th Street N.W., Suite 1001
Washington, DC 20005

Contact Info by Department

Have a specific question or inquiry? Our team of experts are always happy to hear from you.

Alumni
Atalaya Sergi
atalaya.sergi@jstart.org
213.387.550

AmeriCorps 
Karen Murray
karen.murray@jstart.org 
857.413.4535

Corporate Sponsorship, Major Gifts & Individual Giving 
Gary Jimenez
gary.jimenez@jstart.org
213.387.8738

Marketing & Communications 
Carly Stearnbourne
carly.stearnbourne@jstart.org
857.413.4578

Program: Establishing Jumpstart in your Community 
Karina Kidder
growth@jstart.org
312.867.5414 ext. 314

Program Expansion: Current Markets
Kerri Osborne
kerri.osborne@jstart.org
212.868.2526 ext. 619

Read for the Record
Grace Strong
rftr@jstart.org
857.413.4624

Recruitment 
Rondel Lashley
rondel.lashley@jstart.org
857.413.4612

Research & Evaluation
Christine Patton
christine.patton@jstart.org
857.413.4547

Talent Management & Human Resources
Marie Scherer
marie.scherer@jstart.org
857.413.4543

Strategy & Operations 
Jennifer Templeman
jennifer.templeman@jstart.org
857.413.4540

Together, we can help all children build the key language and literacy skills they need to take on the world.

Donate Now