Contact Us

Get in Touch

Have a question or inquiry? Please fill out the form on the right or scroll down to view a list of contacts by department.

Jumpstart's Headquarters

308 Congress Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
617.542.5867

Jumpstart's Offices

50 Hurt Plaza SE, Suite 1142
Atlanta, GA 30303

4809 N. Ravenswood Avenue, Suite 326
Chicago, IL 60640

1625 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90015

505 8th Avenue, Suite 303
New York, NY 10018

2550 Ninth Street, Suite 104
Berkeley, CA 94710

1101 14th Street N.W., Suite 1001
Washington, DC 20005

Contact Info by Department

Have a specific question or inquiry? Our team of experts are always happy to hear from you.

Alumni
Maria Monarrez
maria.monarrez@jstart.org
213.387.0765

AmeriCorps 
Karen Murray
karen.murray@jstart.org 
857.413.4535

Corporate Sponsorship, Major Gifts & Individual Giving 
Sharon Reilly
sharon.reilly@jstart.org
857.413.4540

Marketing & Communications 
Zuhirah Khaldun-Diarra
zuhirah.khaldun-diarra@jstart.org
347.824.3477

Program Growth & Expansion
growth@jstart.org
312.867.5414

Read for the Record
rftr@jstart.org
857.413.4624

Recruitment & Hiring
Alex Mauristhene
alex.mauristhene@jstart.org
857.413.4612

Research & Evaluation
Christine Patton
christine.patton@jstart.org
857.413.4547

Talent Management & Human Resources
Jamella Lee
jamella.lee@jstart.org
857.413.4618

Strategy & Operations 
Jennifer Templeman
jennifer.templeman@jstart.org
857.413.4540

Together, we can help all children build the key language and literacy skills they need to take on the world.

Donate Now