Contact

You are here

General Inquiries
Jumpstart's National Office
308 Congress Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
857.413.4634

Alumni
Joshua Osegueda 
857.413.4614
joshua.osegueda@jstart.org

AmeriCorps
Karen Domerski
857.413.4535
karen.domerski@jstart.org

Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities 
Major Gifts & Individual Giving
Katy Sawyer
857.413.4601
katy.sawyer@jstart.org

Marketing & Communications
Caitlin Furcillo
857.413.4578
caitlin.furcillo@jstart.org

Program: Establishing Jumpstart in your Community
Nina Selvaggio
857.413.4622
growth@jstart.org

Jumpstart's Read for the Record

Carolyn Swanhall

Recruitment
Dan Delaporta
857.413.4568
daniel.delaporta@jstart.org

Research & Evaluation
Kjersti Ulvestad
857.413.4612
kjersti.ulvestad@jstart.org

Talent
Marie Scherer
857.413.4543
marie.scherer@jstart.org

Strategy & Operations
Jennifer Templeman
857.413.4540
jennifer.templeman@jstart.org